10 days
Man is a tree of the field," (Deuteronomy 20:19) and fruit is the tree's highest achievement. There are seven fruits that crown the human and botanical harvest, The Seven Kinds wheat, barley, grapes, figs, pomegranates, olives and dates representing the endeavor of developing our souls. Wheat and Barley for nourishment, Grape for joy, Fig for knowledge, Pomegranate for good deeds, Olive for thrives and struggle, Date for peace, tranquility and perfection. 21X22
Art by Ruth Rudin

No posts found

Write a review

Click on the Shipping & Return Policies tab above to see the Seller's Shipping & Return Policy. 

If you don't see such a tab, contact the Seller regarding their policy.

Similar Products